WE’RE COMMITTED
TO SAFETY, QUALITY AND SOLUTIONS.

We’re ready to improve the performance and profitability of our customers. With safety as our first priority, quality is our secondary mission.

We have implemented our own quality program which is just as demanding as our safety program. Our Total Quality Management Program is the avenue allowing us to prove to you that we truly believe “quality” means doing it right – even when no one is looking. Our team members submit continuous improvement initiatives and see them through to implementation. International Conveyor and Rubber, LLC’s goal is to hire quality people whose strengths and skills are focused on the efficiency of our products and services, which helps to improve our overall performance in every critical area.

International Conveyor and Rubber, LLC is a solution provider. Our crews have the opportunity to solve a variety of problems in many different service fields, and our customers benefit from that experience by letting us bring this level of service directly to their location.


CONTACT US

ICR Main Office
72 Industrial Park Road
Blairsville, PA 15717
O: 724.343.4225
F: 724.675.8738

Kory Krinock
Chief Executive Officer
O: 724.343.4221
C: 724.801.0786
kkrinock@intl-c-r.com

Larry Jones
President
O: 724.343.4224
C: 724.787.1223
ljones@intl-c-r.com

Bill Machak
Vice President of Operations
O: 724.343.4222
C: 724.464.4805
bmachak@intl-c-r.com

John Hardison
Vice President of Business Development and Training
O: 
C: 724.801.0757
jhardison@intl-c-r.com

Kristie Reigel
Director of Human Resources
O: 724.343.4234
C: 724.757.0389
kreigel@intl-c-r.com

Seth Hrabovsky
Recruiting Manager
O: 724.343.4233
C: 724.338.1101
shrabovsky@intl-c-r.com

Brandon Teasdale
Eastern Regional Business Development Manager
O: 724.343.4231
C: 304.216.9646
bteasdale@intl-c-r.com

OUR MULTIPLE LOCATIONS

Follow our LinkedIn page!